Church Council

The church council have responsibility for seeing the church is run in accordance with the constitution of Methodist Connexion and charity law. Stewards are appointed to do this:

Secretary to Church Council - Jane Grundy

Senior Steward - Leah Mullin

Stewards -

Patricia Atkinson

Margaret Caulfield

Marion Reynolds

Karen Brooke

Heidi Garside

Sue Ng

Avril Corbett

Jenny Simpson

Bookmark and Share
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Help